Multiple Products to Cart for WooCommerce - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: %1$s %2$s of %3$s products
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s (共 %3$s 个产品)

en: %1$s in stock
zh_CN: %1$s 有货

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Default sorting
zh_CN: 默认排序

note: $prod['parent']['title']
en: Grouped
zh_CN: 组合产品

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Please check one or more products
zh_CN: 请勾选一个或多个产品

en: Please select all options
zh_CN: 请选择所有选项

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price: High to Low
zh_CN: 价格：从高到低

en: Price: Low to High
zh_CN: 价格：从低到高

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: sale
zh_CN: 促销

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: SKU: A to Z
zh_CN: SKU：A 到 Z

en: SKU: Z to A
zh_CN: SKU：Z 到 A

en: Sorry! No products found!
zh_CN: 抱歉！未找到任何产品！

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Table order by
zh_CN: 表格排序方式

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: There was an error adding to the cart. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加入购物车时出错。请重试。

en: Title: A to Z
zh_CN: 标题：升序

en: Title: Z to A
zh_CN: 标题：降序

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Variation
zh_CN: 变体
